Log of what of Abdulrahman Ja'afar Aliyu has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

BEWARE OF SCAM

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

SUCCESSFULLY WORKING A REMOTE JOB

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

MASTERING JOB INTERVIEW AND GETTING HIRED

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Financial Awareness and financial MANAGEMENT

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

PUBLIC IMAGE

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

Time Management

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Searching for Remote employment and opportunities

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Prerequisites of getting employed

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Foundermental of working remotely

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

How to get paid

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

What is a remote work