Log of what of Michael D Polycarp has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 18, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Fundraising

Tue. Aug. 16, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Approaching Your Donors

Sun. Aug. 14, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: A Good Entrepreneur

Fri. Aug. 12, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Leadership

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Leadership Skills

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Entrepreneurship

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: How to be an Entrepreneur

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Searching for remote employment opportunities

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

Reasons and motivations to work remotely

Sat. Aug. 6, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Your Public Image

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Health and Productivity

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Identifying positive role models and mentors

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

TECHIE YOUTH: Fundamentals of Working Remotely