Log of what of Justin Chavez has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 29 reflection

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 28 reflection

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 27 reflection

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 26 reflection

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 25 reflection

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 24 reflection

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 23 reflection

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 22 reflection

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 21 reflection

Fri. Jul. 29, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 20 reflection

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 19 reflection

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 18 reflection

Tue. Jul. 26, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 17 reflection

Mon. Jul. 25, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 16 reflection

Thu. Jul. 21, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 15 reflection

Wed. Jul. 20, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 14 reflection

Tue. Jul. 19, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 13 reflection

Mon. Jul. 18, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 12 reflection

Sat. Jul. 16, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 11 reflection

Fri. Jul. 15, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 10 reflection

Thu. Jul. 14, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 9 reflection

Wed. Jul. 13, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 8 reflection

Tue. Jul. 12, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 7 reflection

Mon. Jul. 11, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 6reflection

Sat. Jul. 9, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 5 reflection

Fri. Jul. 8, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 4

Thu. Jul. 7, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 3

Wed. Jul. 6, 2022

Techie Youth SYEP day 2

Tue. Jul. 5, 2022

(Techie Youth) SYEP day 1 reflection