Log of what of Hafsat Musa has learned at Techie Youth

Fri. Jul. 1, 2022

Techie Youth: Branding

Thu. Jun. 30, 2022

Techie Youth: Web development

Wed. Jun. 29, 2022

Techie Youth: Fundraising

Tue. Jun. 28, 2022

Techie youth:Elavator pitch

Mon. Jun. 27, 2022

Techie youth:Cofounder

Fri. Jun. 24, 2022

Techie Youth: Business Model

Thu. Jun. 23, 2022

Techie Youth:Entrepreneurship Advice

Wed. Jun. 22, 2022

Techie Youth:Executive Summary

Tue. Jun. 21, 2022

Techie Youth:Profit Model

Mon. Jun. 20, 2022

Techie Youth:Entrepreneurship

Sun. Jun. 19, 2022

Health and Productivity

Wed. Jun. 15, 2022

Techie youth: How to get paid

Tue. Jun. 14, 2022

Fundamental of working remotely

Fri. Jun. 10, 2022

Techie youth: Beware of scams

Thu. Jun. 9, 2022

Techie youth: Reasons to work remotely

Wed. Jun. 8, 2022

Techie youth: Searching for remote employements

Tue. Jun. 7, 2022

Techie youth: Social media