Log of what of Efia Blair has learned at Techie Youth

Thu. Aug. 18, 2022

Digital Goods- I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Wed. Aug. 17, 2022

Freelancing - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Tue. Aug. 16, 2022

Promoting Your Editing Skills - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Mon. Aug. 15, 2022

Editing Pt.2 -I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Fri. Aug. 12, 2022

The Field of Editing - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Thu. Aug. 11, 2022

Being a Virtual Assistant- I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

Using Wordpress - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Tue. Aug. 9, 2022

Using Social Media as a Tool - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

Tricks to Help You in the Office- I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Fri. Aug. 5, 2022

All About Data Entry- I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

Building a Website That you can Sell - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

Gaining Traffic on Your Website - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

Creating Good Content - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

Creating Niche Websites - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Thu. Jul. 28, 2022

How to Sell Your art - I Learned this at Techie Youth Today

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

Gaining Sales/Customers - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Tue. Jul. 26, 2022

How to Build Your Brand - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Mon. Jul. 25, 2022

Entrepreneurship- I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Fri. Jul. 22, 2022

Building a Business - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Thu. Jul. 21, 2022

Being an Entrepreneur - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Wed. Jul. 20, 2022

Managing Your Time - I Learned This at Techie Youth Today

Tue. Jul. 19, 2022

Managing Your Finances - I Learned this at Techie Youth Today

Mon. Jul. 18, 2022

Open Your Eyes to Scams and Things That Come With Remote Learning-Learned this at Techie Youth Today

Fri. Jul. 15, 2022

How to properly act during a job interview - I learned this at Techie Youth today