Log of what of Alex Guaman has learned at Techie Youth

Mon. Aug. 8, 2022

What I did 8/8

I have been working on the two main units to help boost my credits for my job

Thu. Aug. 4, 2022

What I did 8/4

I have been continuing to learn more on living and working on my own, like jet streamer living and figuring out how to write books online

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

What I did 8/3

I have been learning about how to make blogs and learning about copy writing

Tue. Aug. 2, 2022

What I did 8/2

I have been learning to write and publish books because it’s an interesting topic

Mon. Aug. 1, 2022

What I did 8/1

I have been learning on how to write magazines and journals because wit seems like an Intresting topic as welll as fixing up some exams

Wed. Jul. 27, 2022

What I did 7/27

I have been learning about video editin today like finding clients, working on premiere pro, and figuring how I will be paid

Mon. Jul. 25, 2022

What I did 7/25

I have been learning about how to use premiere pro as an app for my video editing career because I believe it help help me

Fri. Jul. 22, 2022

What I dis today 7/22

I have been redoing quizzes as well as learning how to sell digital art because I am pursuing a career in that

Thu. Jul. 21, 2022

What I did today 7/21

I have been redoing quizes on finincal management, scams, etc and learning about how to talk good to other employers

Wed. Jul. 20, 2022

What I did 7/20

I have been trying to make a resume, a cover letter, fix an old quiz that I did, and learning about job interviews and how to deal with them

Tue. Jul. 19, 2022

What I did today 7/19

Today I have been trying to do some assignments from topics like Social Media and public images, I have completed both. Later on I have been looking at job websites to see which one fits me though I haven't found one yet.

Wed. Jul. 13, 2022

What I did today 7/14

I have been learning about life improvement while also learning on how to work remotely better

Tue. Jul. 12, 2022

What I did? 7/12

I have did the same. thin g. as yesterday. b ut I had the. intention of. focusing. on mental health

learning because. i. needed. it

Mon. Jul. 11, 2022

What I did Today 07/11

I have been trying to retake some quizzes I have failed while and learning how to be good in an interview

Thu. Jul. 7, 2022

what I learned today

I have just learned how to improve the quality of my life style, from physical health, to mental health, and time mangement

Wed. Jul. 6, 2022

What I have learned Today

I am continuing to learn about money mangement, a little bit about scams, and starting to learn about time mangement

Tue. Jul. 5, 2022

What I learned on my first day?

Today I have started to learn about what I needed to do on this website and how to graduate. Later on I have been learning about how to make money online because I like working on my own set of rules instead of taking a job, but I decided to finish of with some lessons on financial mangentment because I need to learn how to save money which was really helpful for me.